Kirbie's Cravings https://kirbiecravings.com A San Diego food & travel blog Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:46:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Char Siu (Chinese BBQ Pork) https://kirbiecravings.com/char-siu/ https://kirbiecravings.com/char-siu/#comments Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:01:15 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53790 Char Siu (Chinese BBQ Pork)

This sweet and savory roasted pork is a popular Chinese restaurant dish. It’s a great dish to serve for special occasions, parties, or the upcoming holidays like Thanksgiving, Christmas, or Chinese New Year.

Continue reading Char Siu (Chinese BBQ Pork) at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/char-siu/feed/ 4
Trader Joe’s November Edition https://kirbiecravings.com/trader-joes-november-edition-4/ https://kirbiecravings.com/trader-joes-november-edition-4/#respond Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:10:02 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53717 Trader Joe’s November Edition

Sharing my November grocery haul from Trader Joe’s including new products and featured Fearless Flyer items including truffle dip, riced cauliflower stuffing, and rose fingerling potato chips.

Continue reading Trader Joe’s November Edition at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/trader-joes-november-edition-4/feed/ 0
Crispy Parmesan Potato Stacks https://kirbiecravings.com/crispy-parmesan-potato-stacks/ https://kirbiecravings.com/crispy-parmesan-potato-stacks/#respond Fri, 15 Nov 2019 09:17:20 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53698 Crispy Parmesan Potato Stacks

These crispy potato stacks are a fun twist on your traditional potato dish this holiday season. They are flavored with herbs and parmesan cheese and have crispy edges and a creamy center.

Continue reading Crispy Parmesan Potato Stacks at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/crispy-parmesan-potato-stacks/feed/ 0
Siamo Napoli https://kirbiecravings.com/siamo-napoli/ https://kirbiecravings.com/siamo-napoli/#respond Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:37:56 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53681 Siamo Napoli

Siamo Napoli is one of our favorite new restaurants. The recently opened Italian restaurant specializes in Neapolitan cuisine. In addition to Neapolitan-style pizza, the restaurant also offers a variety of housemade pastas and a lot of seafood.

Continue reading Siamo Napoli at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/siamo-napoli/feed/ 0
Microwave Hot and Sour Soup https://kirbiecravings.com/microwave-hot-and-sour-soup/ https://kirbiecravings.com/microwave-hot-and-sour-soup/#comments Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:29:16 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53510 Microwave Hot and Sour Soup

Microwave hot and sour soup in a mug! Make a single serving of this flavorful spicy savory Chinese soup without a stove.

Continue reading Microwave Hot and Sour Soup at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/microwave-hot-and-sour-soup/feed/ 5
Keto Microwave Pumpkin Cheesecake https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-microwave-pumpkin-cheesecake/ https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-microwave-pumpkin-cheesecake/#comments Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:18:15 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53494 Keto Microwave Pumpkin Cheesecake

A creamy single-serving keto low carb pumpkin cheesecake that cooks in the microwave in about 2 minutes. This easy cheesecake combines pumpkin and fall spices with creamy cheesecake for the ultimate Fall dessert.

Continue reading Keto Microwave Pumpkin Cheesecake at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-microwave-pumpkin-cheesecake/feed/ 6
Chinese Cooking: Basic Ingredients Plus 23 Recipes to Try https://kirbiecravings.com/chinese-cooking/ https://kirbiecravings.com/chinese-cooking/#comments Fri, 08 Nov 2019 08:33:23 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53314 Chinese Cooking: Basic Ingredients Plus 23 Recipes to Try

With the right ingredients on hand, making homemade Chinese food is easier than ordering take-out and it tastes so much better.

Continue reading Chinese Cooking: Basic Ingredients Plus 23 Recipes to Try at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/chinese-cooking/feed/ 4
Mikami Revolving Sushi & Bar https://kirbiecravings.com/mikami-revolving-sushi-bar/ https://kirbiecravings.com/mikami-revolving-sushi-bar/#comments Thu, 07 Nov 2019 08:07:56 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53452 Mikami Revolving Sushi & Bar

Mikami Revolving Sushi & Bar recently opened a few days ago and is in its soft opening phase. The spacious restaurant features conveyer belt sushi as well as a separate bar area for drinks.

Continue reading Mikami Revolving Sushi & Bar at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/mikami-revolving-sushi-bar/feed/ 4
Instant Pot Pepper Steak https://kirbiecravings.com/instant-pot-pepper-steak/ https://kirbiecravings.com/instant-pot-pepper-steak/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2019 08:22:44 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53389 Instant Pot Pepper Steak

This easy, one-pot meal is cooked completely in the Instant Pot. Make this popular Chinese take-out dish at home in less than 30 minutes.

Continue reading Instant Pot Pepper Steak at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/instant-pot-pepper-steak/feed/ 0
Keto Pumpkin Mug Cake https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-pumpkin-mug-cake/ https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-pumpkin-mug-cake/#comments Sat, 02 Nov 2019 08:23:19 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=53348 Keto Pumpkin Mug Cake

This single-serving pumpkin mug cake is low carb and keto-friendly. The cake comes out fluffy, moist and tastes of pumpkin and warm pumpkin spices.

Continue reading Keto Pumpkin Mug Cake at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-pumpkin-mug-cake/feed/ 1