Kirbie's Cravings https://kirbiecravings.com A San Diego food & travel blog Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:45:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Keto Brownie Mug Cake https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-brownie-mug-cake/ https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-brownie-mug-cake/#respond Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:38:07 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49385 Keto Brownie Mug Cake

This single serving brownie is super fudgy and cooks in the microwave. It is also low carb, gluten free and keto-friendly.

Continue reading Keto Brownie Mug Cake at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-brownie-mug-cake/feed/ 0
Blue Bottle Coffee https://kirbiecravings.com/blue-bottle-coffee/ https://kirbiecravings.com/blue-bottle-coffee/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:32:27 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49347 Blue Bottle Coffee

Blue Bottle Coffee recently opened its first San Diego cafe, located inside the new One Paseo plaza. The popular coffee roaster originated in Oakland, California.

Continue reading Blue Bottle Coffee at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/blue-bottle-coffee/feed/ 0
Low Carb Keto Zucchini Fries https://kirbiecravings.com/low-carb-keto-zucchini-fries/ https://kirbiecravings.com/low-carb-keto-zucchini-fries/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:26:03 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49324 Low Carb Keto Zucchini Fries

Crispy low carb keto zucchini fries. These fries can be baked or cooked in the air fryer. They are coated in a batter that is gluten free, low carb and keto friendly.

Continue reading Low Carb Keto Zucchini Fries at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/low-carb-keto-zucchini-fries/feed/ 0
33 Recipe Ideas for Easter Brunch https://kirbiecravings.com/easter-recipe-ideas-roundup/ https://kirbiecravings.com/easter-recipe-ideas-roundup/#respond Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:01:25 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=10118 33 Recipe Ideas for Easter Brunch

Wondering what to serve for Easter brunch this year? I’ve rounded-up some of my favorite recipes that are great whether you’re serving a crowd or planning a smaller Easter brunch celebration.

Continue reading 33 Recipe Ideas for Easter Brunch at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/easter-recipe-ideas-roundup/feed/ 0
Zuppa Toscana Soup https://kirbiecravings.com/toscana-soup-olive-garden-copycat/ https://kirbiecravings.com/toscana-soup-olive-garden-copycat/#respond Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:37:51 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=16867 Zuppa Toscana Soup

This easy Zuppa Toscana Soup is inspired by the version served at Olive Garden. It’s flavorful, hearty and comforting.

Continue reading Zuppa Toscana Soup at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/toscana-soup-olive-garden-copycat/feed/ 0
3 Ingredient Keto Almond Butter Mug Cake https://kirbiecravings.com/3-ingredient-keto-almond-butter-mug-cake/ https://kirbiecravings.com/3-ingredient-keto-almond-butter-mug-cake/#respond Sat, 06 Apr 2019 07:00:03 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49228 3 Ingredient Keto Almond Butter Mug Cake

This low carb keto almond butter mug cake is just 3 ingredients and cooks in the microwave. It’s an easy dessert that is ready in about 5 minutes from start to finish.

Continue reading 3 Ingredient Keto Almond Butter Mug Cake at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/3-ingredient-keto-almond-butter-mug-cake/feed/ 0
Shake Shack (One Paseo) https://kirbiecravings.com/shake-shack-one-paseo/ https://kirbiecravings.com/shake-shack-one-paseo/#comments Wed, 03 Apr 2019 08:18:59 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49218 Shake Shack (One Paseo)

Shake Shack recently opened their third San Diego location, inside the brand new One Paseo shopping center.

We’ve visited One Paseo a few times already.

Continue reading Shake Shack (One Paseo) at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/shake-shack-one-paseo/feed/ 2
Keto Brownies https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-brownies/ https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-brownies/#comments Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:47:10 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49179 Keto Brownies

These keto low carb brownies are fudgy and chocolatey. It’s also an easy one bowl recipe!

After sharing my favorite fudgy brownie recipe, I received several requests to create a keto version.

Continue reading Keto Brownies at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/keto-brownies/feed/ 6
Japanese Egg Salad Sandwiches https://kirbiecravings.com/japanese-egg-salad-sandwiches/ https://kirbiecravings.com/japanese-egg-salad-sandwiches/#comments Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:53:00 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49127 Japanese Egg Salad Sandwiches

Soft and fluffy Japanese-style egg salad sandwiches, also known as Tamago Sando. These taste like the popular ones found at convenience stores in Japan.

Continue reading Japanese Egg Salad Sandwiches at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/japanese-egg-salad-sandwiches/feed/ 4
Taco Cauliflower Rice Casserole https://kirbiecravings.com/taco-cauliflower-rice-casserole/ https://kirbiecravings.com/taco-cauliflower-rice-casserole/#respond Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:55:38 +0000 https://kirbiecravings.com/?p=49114 Taco Cauliflower Rice Casserole

This taco cauliflower rice casserole is flavorful and easy to make. It’s a low carb rice casserole dish made with cauliflower rice mixed with taco meat and seasoning and finished with a layer of melted cheese.

Continue reading Taco Cauliflower Rice Casserole at Kirbie's Cravings.

]]>
https://kirbiecravings.com/taco-cauliflower-rice-casserole/feed/ 0